School Alerts
Home / About Us / Academy Governance

Academy Governance

Denaby Main Primary Academy is supported by a Transition Management Board (TMB). The role of the TMB within Astrea Academy Trust is to provide support, challenge and guidance to the academy at a local level, with a focus on driving improvement in educational outcomes.

The members of Denaby Main’s Transition Management Board are:

  • Andrew Crossley (Chair)
  • Lindsay Dickinson
  • Hannah Baker
  • Fran Lightfoot
  • Ann-marie Mason
  • Andy Holmes

For more information on governance within the Astrea Academy Trust and to see the terms of reference for the committee, please visit

Statutory-Governance-Info-table DENABY MAIN 2021

TMB Attendance 2019-20